MENU

It is entrance into a school of higher grade conference in your town

Held schedule

We do not need reservation. Come to each venue directly.

← The following table can slide from side to side. →

Area The metropolis and districts City The date Venue Holding time
Kansai Osaka Umeda Saturday, April 14 Umeda sky view tower West From 13:00 to 16:00
Shikoku Kochi Kochi Monday, April 16 The crown palace new Hankyu Kochi From 15:45 to 18:00
Shikoku Ehime Matsuyama Tuesday, April 17 Matsuyama-shi synthesis community center From 15:45 to 18:00
Kansai Osaka Tennoji Tuesday, April 17 Tennoji mio From 15:45 to 18:00
Kansai Wakayama Wakayama Tuesday, April 17 Wakayama big love From 15:30 to 18:00
Okinawa Okinawa Naha Wednesday, April 18 Lower Zeal Hotel Naha From 15:00 to 18:45
Kyushu Kagoshima Kanoya Wednesday, April 18 Hotel satsuki Land From 14:30 to 18:00
Kansai Nara Kashihara Wednesday, April 18 Kashihara Royal Hotel From 15:30 to 18:00
Okinawa Okinawa Ginowan Thursday, April 19 Okinawa convention center From 14:30 to 18:45
Kyushu Kumamoto Kumamoto Thursday, April 19 Hotel Nikko Kumamoto From 16:00 to 18:30
Kyushu Kagoshima Kagoshima Friday, April 20 Jade garden palace From 16:00 to 18:30
Shikoku Kagawa Takamatsu Monday, April 23 reguzamuhoru (citizens of Kagawa hall) From 15:45 to 18:00
China Okayama Okayama Monday, April 23 Okayama convention center From 15:45 to 18:00
Okinawa Okinawa Okinawa Monday, April 23 Morrie Accra chic Okinawa guesthouse From 15:00 to 18:30
Hokuriku Ishikawa Kanazawa Tuesday, April 24 Service dome From 15:45 to 18:30
Okinawa Okinawa Naha Tuesday, April 24 Lower Zeal Hotel Naha From 15:00 to 18:30
Kansai Kyoto Kyoto Wednesday, April 25 meruparuku Kyoto  From 15:30 to 18:30
Okinawa Okinawa Ginowan Wednesday, April 25 Okinawa convention center From 15:00 to 18:30
Shikoku Tokushima Tokushima Wednesday, April 25 awagin hall From 16:00 to 18:30
Okinawa Okinawa Miyakojima Thursday, April 26 hoteruatoruemerarudo Miyakojima From 15:00 to 18:30
Okinawa Okinawa Ishigakijima Friday, April 27 Art hotel Ishigakijima From 15:30 to 18:30
China Shimane Matsue Friday, April 27 kunibiki Messe From 15:45 to 18:00