MENU

Application guidebook

Substantial economic support only in thoraJAL. There are a lot of scholarships which are return what-free.
We reduce wide cloth of the tuition when we use system together! That is because it is not dream. Such a substantial economic support is checked here!

Selection day

Admission schedule

It is Monday, October 1, 2018 on the reception desk starting date of entrance to school application.
It becomes just for from 10:30 to 12:00 for reception hours when we bring on selection daily allowance day. Please bring to Building No. 3 reception desk.

※We perform sending of admission ticket to an examination from one week ago on admission day.

Osaka venue

← The following table can slide from side to side. →

- Selection System Admission day Application final day We announce pass The school expenses delivery
Final day
AO Designated school The public Scholarship student Mail (effective postmark) Visit to a school (window)
The first Saturday, October 6 Tuesday, October 2 On the day bringing is possible Friday, October 12 Thursday, December 13
Sunday, October 7
The second Saturday, October 13 Tuesday, October 9 Thursday, October 11 Friday, October 19
Sunday, October 14
The third - Saturday, October 20 Tuesday, October 16 Thursday, October 18 Friday, October 26
The fourth - Saturday, October 27 Tuesday, October 23 Thursday, October 25 Friday, November 2
The fifth - Saturday, November 10 Tuesday, November 6 Thursday, November 8 Friday, November 16
The sixth - Saturday, November 24 Tuesday, November 20 Thursday, November 22 Friday, November 30 Friday, December 21
The seventh - Saturday, December 8 Tuesday, December 4 Thursday, December 6 Friday, December 14 Friday, January 11
The eighth - Saturday, January 12 Tuesday, January 8 Thursday, January 10 Friday, January 18 Friday, February 1
The ninth - - Saturday, January 26 Tuesday, January 22 Thursday, January 24 Friday, February 1 Friday, February 15
The tenth - Saturday, February 9 Tuesday, February 5 Thursday, February 7 Friday, February 15 Friday, March 1
The eleventh - - Saturday, February 23 Tuesday, February 19 Thursday, February 21 Friday, March 1 Friday, March 15
The twelfth - - Saturday, March 2 Tuesday, February 26 Thursday, February 28 Friday, March 8 Friday, March 29
The thirteenth - Saturday, March 9 Tuesday, March 5 Thursday, March 7 Friday, March 15
The 14th - - Saturday, March 16 Tuesday, March 12 Thursday, March 14 Friday, March 22
The 15th - - Saturday, March 23 Tuesday, March 19 Thursday, March 20 Monday, March 25

Local venue

[Saturday, October 6] Aomori, Akita, Nagoya, Okayama, Kochi 
[Sunday, October 7] Morioka, Sendai, Nagano, Tokyo, Matsue, Matsuyama, Kagoshima, Naha

← The following table can slide from side to side. →

- Selection System Admission day Application final day We announce pass The school expenses delivery
Final day
AO Designated school The public Scholarship student Mail (effective postmark) Visit to a school (window)
The first Saturday, October 6 Tuesday, October 2 Thursday, October 4 Friday, October 12 Thursday, December 13
Sunday, October 7

※When admission ticket to an examination is not sent by the day before on admission day, please call by all means.
Contact information The TEL 06-6447-0051 entrance to school secretariat)